Top Ten Disney Songs

Untitled-1
This has been one of the hardest top tens I have done yet. Even when I came up with my top ten, numbering them has been impossible. I can’t believe Lion King didn’t make the list as much as I love that movie. I absolutely love every song in The Little Mermaid and Aladdin, hence why they are on this list multiple times. I have several honorable mentions that are also included below.

Honorable Mentions: Son of Man – Tarzan; Zero to Hero – Hercules; Baby of Mine – Dumbo; Friend Like Me – Aladdin; Prince Ali – Aladdin; I Won’t Say I’m In Love – Hercules; Brazzle Dazzle Day – Pete’s Dragon; Just Around The River Bend – Pocahontas
IMG_3597
Chim Chim Che-ree – Mary Poppins

IMG_3602
I Wan’na Be Like You – The Jungle Book

IMG_3598
Belle (Reprise) – Beauty and The Beast

IMG_8370
Colors of The Wind – Pocahontas

IMG_3600
Kiss The Girl – The Little Mermaid

IMG_6130
One Jump Ahead (Reprise) – Aladdin

IMG_8329
Beauty and The Beast – Beauty and The Beast (Celine Dion & Peabo Bryson)

IMG_3601
Part of That World – The Little Mermaid

IMG_9737
A Whole New World – Aladdin

IMG_6045
Poor Unfortunate Souls – The Little Mermaid

Top Ten Disney Songs

Leave a comment